Meet the Team


Mark Campbell
General Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 245
Mcampbell@redhillcc.com 


Sara Gonzalez

Business Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 225
Sgonzalez@redhillcc.com 


Craig Kimmel
Golf Course Superintendent

(909) 985-1310
Rhccsuper@verizon.net


Chris Frame
PGA Head Golf Professional

(909) 982-4559 Ext. 241
Cframe@redhillcc.com


Stephen Farris
Food & Beverage Director

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 229
Sfarris@redhillcc.com


Angela Cordero & Matthew Underwood
Executive CheFS

(909) 982-4605 Ext. 227
Acordero@redhillcc.com
Munderwood@redhillcc.com


Elvia Patterson
Catering & Events Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 222
Epatterson@redhillcc.com 


Jim Anderson
Membership Director

(909) 982-1358
Janderson@redhillcc.com


Gina Smith
communications & Membership Coordinator

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 221
Gsmith@redhillcc.com


Kimberly Bennett-Ross
Administrative Assistant

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 228
KBennett-Ross@redhillcc.com

 

Have a question? E-mail us and we will respond as soon as possible at KBennett-Ross@redhillcc.com


Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load